Our products

Biostimulants, natural fertilizers and compost

Healthy farming

 
Up Ness by JBach_12-min.jpg

The indispensable
soils and plants

Soil analysis, advice where not, whatever your soils, organic crops or not, and methods, you can use SolStart and F -Global . They will greatly contribute to the regeneration of your soils and the health of your plants. You will find them more resilient and more productive. They respond to the challenge of climate change, diseases and insects, removal of pesticides, copper and sulphur.

upness (3).png

Complementary

F-SiFerm will strengthen cellular tissues  to increase production and resilience.  F-Prime sometimes replaces F-Global in times of fungal pressure. F-Pixum sometimes replaces F-Global in times of insect pressure. SolPower balances and restores vitality to tired and infested soils.

Up Ness by JBach_106-min.jpg
 
Up Ness by JBach_8-min.jpg

Fertilizers

SolFerti , 100% plant-based granular fertilizer, is a basic fertilizer that respects your soil and ensures good harvests.

 

F-Ferti , liquid fertilizer also on a 100% vegetable base, is a good supplement to fertilizer both to ensure plant growth, fruit or flowering.

 
upness (3).png

Composts

To fertilize your soil or raise the level of organic matter, Up'ness has selected a range of composts that can be combined with SolStart . Our plant debris is more or less composted (mulch, mulch, ramial fragmented wood - RCW) to meet your needs. We guarantee a very high level of quality and 100% vegetable origin

Compost-min.png

Nos produits

Biostimulants, fertilisants naturels et compost

Agriculture saine

 
Up Ness by JBach_12-min.jpg

Les indispensables
sols et plantes

Analyse de sol, conseil où pas, quelque soient vos sols, cultures bio ou non, et méthodes, vous pouvez utiliser SolStart et F-Global. Ils contribueront largement à la régénération de vos sols et à la santé de vos plantes. Vous les trouverez plus résilientes et plus productives. Il répondent au challenge du changement climatique, des maladies et insectes, des suppressions de pesticides, cuivre et soufre.

upness (3).png

Les complémentaires

F-SiFerm va renforcer les tissus cellulaires pour augmenter la production et la résilience. F-Prime remplace parfois F-Global en période de pression fongique. F-Pixum remplace parfois F-Global en période de pression insectes. SolPower équilibre et redonne de la vitalité aux sols fatigués et infestés.

Up Ness by JBach_106-min.jpg
 
Up Ness by JBach_8-min.jpg

Les fertilisants

SolFerti, engrais granulé sur base 100 % végétale, est un engrais de fond qui respecte vos sols et assure de belles récoltes.

 

F-Ferti, engrais liquide aussi sur base 100 % végétale, est un bon complément d’engrais aussi bien pour assurer une croissance végétale, des fruits ou de la floraison.

 
upness (3).png

Les composts

Pour fertiliser vos sols ou remonter le taux de matière organique, Up’ness a sélectionné une gamme de composts pouvant être couplés avec SolStart. Nos débris végétaux sont plus ou moins compostés (mulch, paillis, bois raméal fragmenté — BRF) pour correspondre à vos besoins. Nous garantissons un très haut niveau de qualité et origine 100 % végétale.

Compost-min.png