Our method

A unique approach and 360° support

Healthy farming

Discover what makes our strength, unparalleled expertise, and human support!

upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
1.png

  Soil analysis 

To advise you and effectively manage your soils and crops, we have developed new analyzes that provide a real state of health and fertility of your soils, a tool for understanding. Among other things, we analyze Redox, oxygen, microbial life, etc. and give you the fungal, insect, bacterial and viral risk values, with interpretation and advice

1.

2.png

  Consulting & training 

The advice follows the soil analysis and your objectives. Upon receipt of your products, we train you: - how and why to use them, - how to adapt them to the context - to set up management and communication tools. - how to be more effective with us If you understand why you do things, you will get much better results We want to establish a real human relationship with you and with your activities.

2.

upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
3.png

 Piloting 

It is so important that we created an application: the App’ness.Ultra easy, fun and fast, it guides you, simplifies your life. App’ness allows you to prepare your actions and ofsave them. App’ness makes us live your fields (pictures, videos,..),as if we were there.

This is the key to efficiency and success.

3.

Ver1.png

40% of the success is here!

Capture d’écran App'ness.png
5.png

  Field monitoring 

We accompany you throughout your crops in order to observe and follow the evolution of the health of your soils and plants, and measure certain parameters (redox, microbial life) to adapt the programs in progress and provide advice.

4.

The ground, there is only that of true!

4.png

 Results 

On your request, we can analyze your yields, and your differences in results, with the aim of providing you with objective data, allowing you to adopt a strategy with a view to optimizing the results.

5.

upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
upness (2000 × 2000 px) (4).png

Notre méthode

Une approche inédite et un accompagnement 360°

Agriculture saine

Découvrez ce qui fait notre force, une expertise sans pareil, et un accompagnement humain !

upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
1.png

 L'analyse des sols 

Pour vous conseiller et piloter de manière efficace vos sols et vos cultures, nous avons élaboré des analyses inédites, qui donnent un véritable état de santé, de fertilité de vos sols, un outil de compréhension. Entre autres, nous analysons le Redox, l'oxygène, la vie microbienne, etc.. et vous donnons les valeurs de risques fongiques, insectes, bactérien et viral, avec interprétation et conseils

1.

2.png

 Le conseil & la formation 

Le conseil suit l’analyse de sol et vos objectifs. Dès la réception de vos produits, nous vous formons: - comment et pourquoi les utiliser, - comment les adapter au contexte - à mettre en place des outils de pilotage et de communication. - comment être plus efficace avec nous. Si vous comprenez pourquoi vous faites les choses, vous obtiendrez de bien meilleurs résultats. Nous souhaitons établir une vraie relation humaine avec vous et avec vos activités.

2.

upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
3.png

 Le pilotage 

C'est si important que nous avons créé une application: l’App’ness. Ultra facile, ludique et rapide, elle vous guide, vous simplifie la vie. App’ness vous permet de préparer vos actions et de les enregistrer. App’ness nous fait vivre vos champs (photos, vidéos,..), comme si nous y étions.

C'est la clé d'efficacité et de réussite.

3.

Ver1.png

40 % de la réussite est ici !

Capture d’écran App'ness.png
5.png

 Le suivi terrain 

Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de vos cultures afin d’observer et suivre l’évolution de la santé de vos sols et plantes, et mesurer certains paramètres ‘redox, vie microbienne) pour adapter les programmes en cours et prodiguer des conseils.

4.

Le terrain, il n'y que cela de vrai !

4.png

 Résultats 

Sur votre demande, nous pouvons analyser vos rendements, et vos écarts de résultats, dans le but de vous fournir des données objectives, vous permettant d’adopter une stratégie en vue d’optimiser les résultats.

5.

upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
upness (2000 × 2000 px) (3).png
upness (2000 × 2000 px) (4).png