The DNA of Up'ness

Dear Farmers,

My father was a farmer, I was one for 15 years: my background allows me to understand the land and the profession.

I realized that by cultivating values of power, humility and honesty, I am building Up'ness in this state of being.

What you experience and observe is just the fruit of it.

Whether it is our methods, our inputs, they are not only in full harmony with nature, but moreover they make it possible to clean up, to regenerate and to face new climatic challenges.

We are all full of energy and joy in sharing our results with you.

Pierre-Luc

About our methods

You can't lie to nature.

When what is done is right , it clearly shows it to you and vice versa.

When we have done our job well, yours becomes easy.

Our products are organic and go beyond organic.

Their purest vocation is to bring well-being, abundance and health to the soil, plants, the environment and people.

They come from observing what is full of life like in the Amazon rainforest.Observe what happens there: abundant vegetation in all its aspects - growth, diversity, health - although the climate is hot and saturated. water (in theory precisely where you think fungal diseases and insects should get the better of plants, right?).

Our products are composed of extracts of plants and algae and minerals in small quantities, selected according to criteria of high quality and not of price, which we know how to make coexist between them at extremely high concentrations . We work on the principle of sending information * to the plant and the soil, and not of sending it mass products which risk upsetting the whole.

As it comes from nature, the information is adapted and global . They stimulate the soil and plants just like they are in a zone of abundance.

This is why our products are suitable for desert areas as well as for humid areas, etc ... ie whatever the soil and the plants.

One of the consequences is that the leaves or the fruits contain 5 to 20 times more minerals than the witness , even if we do not bring these elements, that the principles of self-defense are activated.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

You will observe that your soils allow crops with 30 to 50% of watering need, that they absorb rainwater and return it, catalyze the minerals in the root growth zone. That microbial life returns to an unparalleled level, that the soil loosens up, becomes airy. Dig, analyze and see for yourself.

Does that sound exceptional to you? So observe the Amazon, does it exist for you? Is she on earth? Have we invented?

If we provide you with the composition of our products, you will notice, like us, that it is not the knowledge of this which makes it possible to interpret our results , because there is no relation between the quantity of 'a supplied mineral and its quantity present in the plant: it is the stimulation that allows it.

Like a Michelin-starred chef's recipe, it is the subtlety of the mixtures of ingredients of pure origin, arranged in a given order, which creates the result.

This is our know-how.

This constitutes a balancing, total and global approach for the plant and for the soil , which has nothing to do with a treatment product and which cannot be reasoned as such.

* About information:

When a chemical nitrogen supply is made, certainly with the aim of increasing yields, its shape sends information to the plant to stop its self-defense process and its autotrophic capacity. In other words, you stop her vital functions and she becomes dependent and you too become! So you are sending information but you don't know it. Knowing this allows you to change your approach.

Up'ness Agrilife

89260 Voisines, France

© 2017 par Pierre-Luc Quaak

Site réalisé par www.kitdecom.net

L'ADN d'Up'ness

Chers Agriculteurs,

Agriculteurs de père en fils, mon parcours me permet de comprendre la terre et le métier.

Je me suis rendu compte qu'en cultivant des valeurs de puissance, d'humilité et d'honnêteté, je construis Up'ness dans cet état d'être.

Ce que vous expérimentez et observez en est juste le fruit.

Que ce soit nos méthodes, nos intrants, ils sont non seulement en plein accord avec la nature, mais de plus ils permettent de dépolluer, de régénérer de faire face aux nouveaux défis climatiques.

Nous sommes tous plein d'énergie et de joie à vous partager nos résultats.

Pierre-Luc

 A propos de nos méthodes

On ne peut pas mentir à la nature.

Lorsque ce qui est fait est juste, elle vous le manifeste clairement et inversement.

Lorsque nous avons bien fait notre travail, le vôtre devient facile.

 

Nos produits sont bio et vont au-delà du bio.

Ils ont pour vocation la plus pure d’apporter bien être, abondance et santé du sol, des plantes, de l’environnement et des hommes.

Ils sont issus de l’observation de ce qui est plein de vie comme dans la forêt amazonienne.Observez ce qui s'y passe : végétation abondante dans tous ses aspects - croissance, diversité, santé - bien que le climat soit chaud et à saturation d’eau (en théorie là où précisément vous pensez que les maladies fongiques et insectes devraient avoir raison des végétaux, n'est-ce pas ?).

 

Nos produits sont composés d’extraits de végétaux et d'algues et de minéraux en petite quantité, sélectionnés selon des critères de haute qualité et non de prix, que nous savons faire cohabiter entre eux à des concentrations extrêmement élevées. Nous travaillons sur le principe d’envoyer des informations* à la plante et au sol, et non de lui envoyer des produits de masse qui risquent de déséquilibrer l'ensemble.

Comme cela vient de la nature, les informations sont adaptées et globales. Elles stimulent le sol et le végétal à l’image de ce qu’ils sont en zone d’abondance.

C’est pourquoi, nos produits s’adaptent aussi bien en zones désertiques, qu’en zones humides, etc... cad quelques soient les sols et les plantes.

Une des conséquences est que les feuilles ou les fruits contiennent 5 à 20 fois plus de minéraux que le témoin, même si nous n’apportons pas ces éléments, que les principes d’autodéfenses sont activés.

 Vous observerez que vos sols permettent des cultures avec 30 à 50 % de besoin en arrosage, qu’ils absorbent l’eau de pluie et la restitue, catalysent les minéraux dans la zone de croissance racinaire. Que la vie microbienne revient  à un niveau sans équivalent, que le sol s’ameublit, s’aère. Creusez, analysez et constatez par vous-même.

 

Cela vous paraît exceptionnel ? Alors observez l’Amazonie, existe-t-elle pour vous ? Est-elle sur terre ? Avons-nous inventé ?

 

Si nous vous fournissons la composition de nos produits, vous allez remarquer, comme nous, que ce n’est pas la connaissance de celle-ci qui permet d’interpréter nos résultats, car il n’y a pas de rapport entre la quantité d’un minéral apporté et sa quantité présente dans le végétal: c'est la stimulation qui le permet.

A l’image de la recette d’un chef étoilé, c’est la subtilité des mélanges d’ingrédients d’origine pure, agencés dans un ordre donné, qui crée le résultat.

C’est cela notre savoir-faire.

Cela constitue une approche équilibrante, totale et globale pour le végétal et pour le sol, qui n’a rien à voir avec un produit de traitement et qui ne peut se raisonner comme tel.

 

* A propos d’informations : 

Lorsqu’un apport en azote chimique est réalisé, certes dans le but d’augmenter les rendements, sa forme envoie une information à la plante de stopper son processus d’autodéfense et sa capacité autotrophe. Autrement dit, vous stoppez ses fonctions vitales et elle devient dépendante et vous aussi vous le devenez ! Vous envoyez donc des informations mais vous ne le savez pas. Le fait de le savoir vous permet de changer votre approche.

Up'ness Agrilife

36, Grande Rue

89260 Voisines, France

© 2017 par Pierre-Luc Quaak

Site réalisé par www.kitdecom.net